Service providers forget lawyers have short memories - this is an excellent way of looking someone up who met you for coffee months ago.

- Partner City Law Firm

When we have a conflict and need to find a new supplier under time pressure - this is where we turn.

- Associate City Firm

We've definitely seen relationships grow and business come through the sponsorship.

- Diamond Sponsor

We have our own list of suppliers, but it is not comprehensive and is at times not up to date.

- Professional Support Lawyer - City Firm

It is good to see which firms have a social conscience and understand how to engage their client base.

- Partner City Firm

This is a great way to see who is operating, as we don't have the resources to keep accurate lists.

- In house lawyer

We will not use for our inter firm events service providers who do not sponsor.

- CLF Associates Committee

Litigation Directory

The CLF Litigation Directory is uniquely lawyer-led. Providers that donate to the National Pro Bono Centre receive a listing and a number of other tangible benefits including access to all CLF events. Sponsoring opens doors for marketing and is a pre-requisite for service providers attending CLF events.

We welcome you aboard this worthwhile and transformative project that not only raises money but is also a unique commercial opportunity for service providers to meet leading litigators and in-house lawyers.

Each of the categories below is the responsibility of a specific law firm to keep accurate and up-to-date.

Please note that there may be Sponsors to the Directory which do not yet appear below. Updates are made on a rolling basis.

See the current sponsorship details here and email mary@dobsonsmith.consulting to join.

Asset Tracing & Corporate Intelligence

Asset Tracing & Corporate Intelligence

For listing enquiries, please contact:

LK Law
Adam Greaves (Principal)
agreaves@lk.law

Nick Damski
ndamski@lk.law

ATE Insurance

ATE Insurance

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Simmons & Simmons
Patrick Boylan (Partner)
Patrick.Boylan@simmons-simmons.com

Case Presentation & Court Transcription

Case Presentation & Court Transcription

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Slaughter and May
Rob Worthington (Evidence and Operations Manager)
Robert.Worthington@SlaughterandMay.com

Costs Lawyers

Costs Lawyers

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Brown Rudnick
Derval Walsh (Partner)
dervalwalsh@brownrudnick.com

Cyber Investigations & IT Forensics

Cyber Investigations & IT Forensics

For listing enquiries, please contact:

White & Case
Lawson Caisley (Partner)
lawson.caisley@whitecase.com

Damages & Valuation Experts

Damages & Valuation Experts

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Damien Byrne Hill (Head of Dispute Resolution, UK & US)
Damien.ByrneHill@hsf.com

Christina Southgate
Christina.Southgate@hsf.com

eDiscovery

eDiscovery

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Slaughter and May
Richard Jeens (Partner)
Richard.Jeens@SlaughterandMay.com

Experts in Financial Services & Expert Economists

Experts in Financial Services & Expert Economists

For listing enquiries, please contact:

CMS
Kenny Henderson (Partner)
Kenny.Henderson@cms-cmno.com

Forensic Accounting

Forensic Accounting

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Damien Byrne Hill (Head of Dispute Resolution, UK & US)
Damien.ByrneHill@hsf.com

Christina Southgate
Christina.Southgate@hsf.com

Lawyers in Cyprus

Lawyers in Cyprus

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Osborne Clarke
Artem Doudko (Partner)
Artem.Doudko@osborneclarke.com

Lawyers in Guernsey

Lawyers in Guernsey

For listing enquiries, please contact:

CMS
Tim Sales ( Partner)
tim.sales@cms-cmno.com

Lawyers in Jersey

Lawyers in Jersey

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Farrer & Co
Ben Longworth (Partner)
Ben.Longworth@farrer.co.uk

Lawyers in the British Virgin Islands (BVI)

Lawyers in the British Virgin Islands (BVI)

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Peters & Peters
Keith Oliver (Head of International)
KEOliver@petersandpeters.com

Lawyers in the Cayman Islands

Lawyers in the Cayman Islands

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Humphries Kerstetter
Toby Starr (Partner)
ts@humphrieskerstetter.com

Legal Recruiters

Legal Recruiters

For listing enquiries, please contact:

RPC
Geraldine Elliott
Geraldine.Elliott@rpc.co.uk

Litigation Funding

Litigation Funding

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Hausfeld
Lucy Pert (Partner)
lpert@hausfeld.com

Litigation PR & Crisis Management

Litigation PR & Crisis Management

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Meysan Partners
John Reynolds
jreynolds@meysan.com

Restructuring & Insolvency Specialists

Restructuring & Insolvency Specialists

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Simmons & Simmons
Kirsten Kitt (Partner)
kirsten.kitt@simmons-simmons.com

Translation Services

Translation Services

For listing enquiries, please contact:

Clifford Chance
Matthew Scully (Partner)
matthew.scully@cliffordchance.com

To top