Sponsorship Committee

Geraldine Elliott – RPC (Co-Chair and Legal Recruiters category lead)

Richard Jeens – Slaughter & May (Co-Chair and eDiscovery category lead)

Richard Little – Eversheds (Co-Chair)

Beverley Barton – Thomson Reuters (GC100)

Olga Bischof – Brown Rudnick (Costs Lawyers category lead)

Patrick Boylan – Simmons & Simmons (ATE Insurance category lead)

Rick Brown – HFW

Damien Byrne Hill – Herbert Smith Freehills (Damages and Valuation Experts, Forensic Accounting & Investigations Experts category lead)

Lawson Caisley – White & Case (Cyber Investigations and IT Forensics category lead)

Isabel Carty – Baker McKenzie (National Pro Bono Centre trustee)

Nick Damski – LK Law (Corporate Intelligence and Risk Advisory category lead)

Artem Doudko – Osborne Clarke (Lawyers in Cyprus category lead)

Adam Greaves – LK Law (Corporate Intelligence and Risk Advisory category lead)

Kenny Henderson – CMS (Experts in Financial Services and Expert Economists category lead)

Paul Hodkinson – Law.com International

Sarra Kay (Chair – Arbitrators (Individuals) category)

Kirsten Kitt – Simmons & Simmons (Restructuring and Insolvency Specialists category lead)

Ben Longworth – Farrer & Co (Lawyers in Jersey category lead)

Hilton Mervis – Arnold & Porter (Chair, CLF)

Keith Oliver – Peters & Peters

Lucy Pert – Hausfeld (Litigation Funding category lead)

John Reynolds – Avonhurst (Litigation PR and Crisis Management Providers category lead)

Tim Sales – CMS (Lawyers in Guernsey category lead)

Matthew Scully – Clifford Chance (Translation Services category lead)

Fiona Simpson – Kingsley Napley (Witness Familiarisation category lead)

Toby Starr – Humphries Kerstetter (Lawyers in the Cayman Islands category lead)

Amanda Wadey – RPC (Legal Recruiters category lead)

Emma West – RPC (CLF Associates Co-Chair)

Rob Worthington – Slaughter and May (Case Presentation Software category lead)

To top